maiotank.blogg.se

System shock 2 pause music
System shock 2 pause music













And certainly, a pivotal moment in my thinking, in my living of my life, and approaching the blank page absolutely. This is a deeply emotional thing, and in a way, that was the greatest gift ever given to me – if I can put it that way – by anyone. But after that point in my writing, in my approach to music, and everything that I was doing, I felt clear about what it is I was trying to do… It was a huge emotional turning point in my life but one that resonates with me still, and taught me about who I was and what I was doing, and what it meant.

system shock 2 pause music

And while he quickly became one of the most sought-after composers in Hollywood, he recalls being “in a state of shock that year and the year after, so when all of these accolades were going on, I was barely aware of it.” As Williams later disclosed, “When I was about 40 years old, I lost somebody very, very, very close to me unexpectedly, and before that point in my life, I didn’t know what I was doing. In March 1974, John Williams suffered the devastating and sudden death of his wife Barbara Ruick-Williams.















System shock 2 pause music